Hordes Rules Question
If an Axer casts his Rush animus on a model (charge SPD + 5″) and then Epic Doomshaper casts Mayhem (charge, slam or trample SPD +5″), does that give a charge range of SPD +10″.
This is coming up in my game of Hordes today. If you can cite a source, that would be helpful.
bluetablepainting@gmail.com
2 Responses to 'Hordes Rules Question'
Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Hordes Rules Question'.
.…
ñýíêñ çà èíôó!…
ted
18 Nov 14 at 11:14 am
.…
thanks for information!…
Albert
25 Nov 14 at 2:59 pm