Hordes Rules Question

If an Axer casts his Rush animus on a model (charge SPD + 5″) and then Epic Doomshaper casts Mayhem (charge, slam or trample SPD +5″), does that give a charge range of SPD +10″.

This is coming up in my game of Hordes today. If you can cite a source, that would be helpful.

bluetablepainting@gmail.com

Posted on July 1st, 2009 at 6:14pm by Shawn


Categories: Uncategorized

Comments: 2 comments



 

2 Responses to 'Hordes Rules Question'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Hordes Rules Question'.

  1. .

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!…

    ted

    18 Nov 14 at 11:14 am

     

  2. .

    thanks for information!…

    Albert

    25 Nov 14 at 2:59 pm

     


 

Leave a Reply

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*